Latest Products https://www.meera-international.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 22:09:31 +0530 en-us https://www.meera-international.co.in Brass Products https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-products.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Products https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-products.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-products.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lift-Off Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-lift-off-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-lift-off-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish :   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated   Brass Casement Stay https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-casement-stay.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-casement-stay.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bell Push https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-bell-push.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-bell-push.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Details :   Small : 4.00 Big : 5.00   Brass Ball Bearing Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-ball-bearing-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-ball-bearing-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish :   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated   Brass Window Stay https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-window-stay.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-window-stay.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish :   Polished Brass Chrome Antique Brass Matt Nickel   Brass Wall Hooks https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-wall-hooks.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-wall-hooks.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finishing Type : Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated Brass Tower Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-tower-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-tower-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available : 2" X 5/16" 2.5"X 5/16" 3"X 5/16" 4"X 5/16" 5"X 5/16" 6"X 5/16" Brass Letter Plate https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-letter-plate.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-letter-plate.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel   Chrome Plated   Brass Keyhole https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-keyhole.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-keyhole.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze   Polish Nickel   Chrome Plated   Brass Handrail Bracket https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-handrail-bracket.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-handrail-bracket.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze   Polish Nickel Chrome Plated   Brass Espagnolette Bolts https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-espagnolette-bolts.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-espagnolette-bolts.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Door Knocker https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-knocker.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-knocker.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type :   Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel   Chrome Plated   Brass Door Knob https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-knob.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-knob.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated Brass Door Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-door-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type : Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated Brass Butt Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-butt-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-butt-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finish Type : Lacqured Brass Satin Chrome Satin Nickel Anique Brass Oil Rubbed Bronze Polish Nickel Chrome Plated Iron Cabinet knob https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-cabinet-knob.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-cabinet-knob.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Door Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Door Knob https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-knob.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-knob.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Door Knocker https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-knocker.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-door-knocker.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Drawer Pull Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-drawer-pull-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-drawer-pull-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Letter Plate https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-letter-plate.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-letter-plate.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Lever Lock https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-lever-lock.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-lever-lock.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Tee Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-tee-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/iron-tee-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Brenton Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/galvanized-brenton-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/galvanized-brenton-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garage Door Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/garage-door-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/garage-door-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Tee Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/heavy-duty-tee-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/heavy-duty-tee-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/tower-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/tower-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cabin Hook https://www.meera-international.co.in/cabin-hook.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/cabin-hook.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleat Hook https://www.meera-international.co.in/cleat-hook.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/cleat-hook.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hook on Plate https://www.meera-international.co.in/hook-on-plate.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/hook-on-plate.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring on Plate https://www.meera-international.co.in/ring-on-plate.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/ring-on-plate.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Locking Gate Latch https://www.meera-international.co.in/self-locking-gate-latch.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/self-locking-gate-latch.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suffolk Latch https://www.meera-international.co.in/suffolk-latch.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/suffolk-latch.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pull Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-pull-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brass-pull-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Door Handles https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-door-handles.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-door-handles.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bow Door Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/bow-door-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/bow-door-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Lever Door Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/rose-lever-door-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/rose-lever-door-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bar Door Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/round-bar-door-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/round-bar-door-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Duty Tee Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/medium-duty-tee-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/medium-duty-tee-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door & Window Fittings https://www.meera-international.co.in/door-window-fittings.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/door-window-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sinkless Hinges https://www.meera-international.co.in/sinkless-hinges.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/sinkless-hinges.htm Door & Window Fittings Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Stay https://www.meera-international.co.in/sliding-stay.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/sliding-stay.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peg Stay https://www.meera-international.co.in/peg-stay.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/peg-stay.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Coat Hook https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-coat-hook.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-coat-hook.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/butt-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/butt-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fanlight Stay https://www.meera-international.co.in/fanlight-stay.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/fanlight-stay.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crank Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/crank-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/crank-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Pad Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/oval-pad-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/oval-pad-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Lever Lock https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-lever-lock.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-lever-lock.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Lever Door Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-lever-door-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-lever-door-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Handle Plate https://www.meera-international.co.in/door-handle-plate.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/door-handle-plate.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Lever Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/steel-lever-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/steel-lever-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brenton Pad Bolt https://www.meera-international.co.in/brenton-pad-bolt.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/brenton-pad-bolt.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Window Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-window-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/aluminium-window-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Window Handle https://www.meera-international.co.in/cast-iron-window-handle.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/cast-iron-window-handle.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U Hinge https://www.meera-international.co.in/u-hinge.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/u-hinge.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Handles https://www.meera-international.co.in/window-handles.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/window-handles.htm Door & Window Fittings Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hinges https://www.meera-international.co.in/hinges.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/hinges.htm Door & Window Fittings Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tee Hinges https://www.meera-international.co.in/tee-hinges.htm https://www.meera-international.co.in/tee-hinges.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530